ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robi Chatterji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robi Chatterji?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I have total faith in Dr Chatterji. He has been my doctor since he was the Air Force. I recommend him, highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only Dr. I trust.

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Chatterji's for about 10 years now. He is an excellent doctor. He not only makes sure to listen to all my needs, questions, & complaints, but he has taken the time on his day off to make sure I'm okay! When I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis he didn't MAKE me see a rheumatologist. He listened & waited till I was ready & came to terms with this awful disease in my own time. I've had the privilege to teach his beautiful girls dance for many years & gotten to know his gorgeous wife. This is the only Doctor I absolutely trust. Dr chatterji has changed my life for the better & I know how stubborn I can be at times so that's not easy to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient and a nurse

Posted on August 17th, 2014

Dr. Chatterji is by far one of the best doctors in Enid. He has been my family physician for 12 years, took care of me through five very difficult pregnancies and delivered my three children. I have had several hospital stays and he comes in frequently to check on you.He is kind, he listens, and he remembers you. You are not just another face. His staff is great. Easy to get appointments and you are seen quickly. I have no complaints. And I believe his personal life is none of our business. Judge not least ye be judged! Everyone makes mistakes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc for Drugs

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

he give me any drugs I WANT Love that in a doc

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Chatterji has been responsi e, caring and extremely professional with me and my family! Also his nurse is the most sweet a d loving person ever and always kind. Always gets us in qui kly! Be respectful and you will receive respect. I m sure she has to deal with a lot of people! What a tough job I would NOT wAnt! She s wonderful to all of us!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what we need another over sexed Dr.

Posted on January 29th, 2012

We don't need another Dr that we are scared to send our young daughters to. And this one should never practice again. In fact he should be put in Jail for a very long time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

He's been our family doctor for more than 7 years now. He delivered our daughter, he wrote letters to our insurance stating he would keep us on as patients when my husband deployed (3times), his bedside manner cannot be beaten! He is caring, compassionate and listens to each patient,never rushing them out, which explains the long sit in the waiting room. I know some people have a hard time with his assitant (nurse), I however have not. I enjoy her just as much. I would be heart-broken if he ever left our town!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

He is a great doctor, but his nurse is very rude and never returns phone calls! It takes them about a week or more to refill any prescriptions!! He would be perfect if he had a new nurse!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I am a nurse at one of the local hospitals. So I have worked with Dr. Chatterji on both sides of the table. He is an extremely thorough doctor and has the BEST bedside manner. I am a professional and I choose him over all physician's.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2010

It's impossible to get an actual human on the phone or get someone to call you back. He's an ok physician but his staff is lacking. They act annoyed on the phone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2009

He is the best doctor ever! I have never had a doctor like him before! H

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robi Chatterji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enid, OK.