The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Mikel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Mikel?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

I think she is fit for an asymbly line process for pregnancy and childbirth. If you plan on becoming ill or anything out of the ordinary, RUN! Do not walk!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

STAY AWAY from Dr. Mike if you want to have any type of peaceful/natural birth, as well as any help at all during labor. Dr Mikel was only there about 10 minutes the entire 36hrs I was in labor. The staff at deaconess is terrible. The nurse Amy in particular will lie to you face and laugh when you ask her questions. I'm so thankful my baby was healthy or I'm scared to think what could have happened to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

she is the best doctor I have ever had. She actually listens to you and she is just a great doctor and a joy to come and see. thanks Dr. Mikel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best ob!

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

She's the best doctor ever, I almost died from too much blood loss with both my deliveries and I couldn't have asked for anyone better. My husband loved her too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Mikel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.