ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Levat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Levat?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

knowledgeable doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2015

She's a great doctor. Knows her stuff. Makes sure you understand what she is talking about. She could work on her bedside manners a little. She's very dry and not very friendly, but then again, I need a doctor, not a friend. The staff is outstanding. Some of the nicest people I've met. She has a doctor waiting for you if she is away on vacation, so you won't give birth with just any doctor that's on-call if she's not around. My problem is that when you're not pregnant you have to wait forever for an appointment. And I felt like she was rushing me when I was in labor. Not really letting things progress naturally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Dr. Levat recently performed a cobe biopsy on me. Throughout everything, she was always great with explaining things to me & answering any of my questions. She called me promptly with my test results and is good with returning my messages. The staff is great too, from the receptionist to the nurses... Always polite. Thank you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most amazing OBG

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

She is the best doctor I've known. Very dedicated and great bed-side manners. She allows you to talk and listens to your concerns, never rushes you. Her caring is outstanding and her knowledge is superb. Don't get discourage by the outdated look of the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Non

Posted on July 10th, 2013

The worst doctor ever-- the worst delivery so unhappy.. Please don't go to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

My overall experience at Dr. Levat's office has been nothing but excellent. Nice office staff to work with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing Dr, Highly recommended. I trust her with my health

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not your avaerage physician.

Posted on January 26th, 2010

In this day and age , in our busy hectic life, one would not expect to recieve the "old fashioned" or "old school" attention from a physician. I must say not only for my regular check ups, but for intermittent problems, does Dr. Levat show true care and concern. Unlike many otheer Dr.s, she will go that extra step to make sure I am fully confortable in understanding everything taht is discussed. Never will she let the conversation end without her assurance of this. I would highly reccommend her, as I have to so many friends and co-workers. Rest assure if you are in her care, you are in her heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very empathetic

Posted on July 17th, 2008

She was very caring and thorough with me. I had a high risk pregnancy she helped me and had a lot of patience. She made everything feel more comfortable. My son was born full term and I think she had a lot to do with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Levat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.