The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.5
  • 64
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Moore?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

The staff here show great compassion to their patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on July 24th, 2017

I have been a patient of DR. Moore for about 7 months. I have been very pleased with her expertise and the care she has provided. She is very pleasant and make you feel at easy during your visit. She explains everything in detail and makes sure you know what you need to know before you leave the office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Physician!

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Dr. Moore is a wonderful Doctor. She takes time with her patients. She explains things in terms that are clear and concise. The staff are tremendous. Sweet, informative, caring, and make the short wait for seeing the Dr. very pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moore is the best!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Moore is an excellent physician that actually cares about her patients, which is extremely rare in today’s world. I saw her for the first time for extreme kidney pain and she and her staff were very caring and showed concern and empathy for the pain I was in. She listens to your description of symptoms and doesn’t rush you. I'm so glad that I made that first appointment with her and I consider Dr. Moore as my new physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Very knowledgable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Dr.

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Robin Moore. She's been my primary Dr. for a few months now and I really appreciate her. I'm very comfortable with her and I don't plan on going to any other Dr. any time soon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE VISIT

Posted on May 24th, 2017

GOT IN AND OUT VERIFY QUICKLY. VERY PROFESSIONAL CALLED ME WITH MY TESTS RESULTS THE NEXT DAY

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Dr. Moore was friendly and helpful. She did a good job of explaining the test I received and refilled my medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

My son had a great experience at Dr. Moore's office. The staff were very friendly, as it was our first time at the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Dr m is great ,awsome ,the best,patient kind,friendly and very compassion ,concerned

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

I went to Dr. Moore for the first time because I was having severe kidney pains. She took the time to actually listen to my description of symptoms and showed concern for the amount of pain I was in. It's obvious that she and her staff sincerely care about her patients. I'm happy to have Dr. Moore as my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding service from physician and office staff

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Friendly, compassionate, professional, throrough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.