ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Motter-Mast Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Motter-Mast?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Always caring

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Also knowledgeable and friendly

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

I have been a patient for 6 years and find her to be very knowledgeable and kind! She is the best physician I have ever seen! I have recommended her to several of my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I've had an excellent experience with Dr. Motter. I've found her to be thorough and caring. She takes the time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. I have never felt rushed.Personally, I have never had a problem with the office staff. And I love that the office is staffed with a lab so that lab work can be performed immediately and on-site.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid A

Posted on September 14th, 2009

I've been a patient for 2 to 3 years. She is a warm, friendly doctor that genuinely cares for her patients. She listens to my concerns and doesn't just brush them off. She thoroughly explains her diagnosis and the treatment options available, along with the benefits and possible side effects of those treatments. She has a wonderful bedside manner and isn't in a rush to get you out the door. The nurses are friendly, helpful, and try to be as comforting to the sick as they can. The office staff is competent and do their job well, however, they are not the friendliest that I've seen. The office staff alone should not dissuade someone from making an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever

Posted on March 27th, 2009

I have very bad experience with this doctor and if you want to be on safe side never visit this doctor and office too because the secretary's are the worst of all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Motter-Mast is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, MD.