ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Mraz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Mraz?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

ER visit

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Very thorough and put me at ease with her explanation of my diagnosis. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Horrible doctor misdiagnosed me before even seeing me if u get this doctor run

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!!!

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Dr Mraz was our hero helping our family with Mom during a difficult time. Thanks!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pathetic excuse for a physician

Posted on August 27th, 2015

we had the unfortunate pleasure of being in her presence for no more than 5 mins in the CDH er the other night. this was our second time having her in the er. the visit was a waste as she did NOTHING to help us. NOTHING. she walked out of the room and never returned. she would not administer meds to calm anxiety or treat ANYTHING. no one could give us any answers as to why they weren't helping us. she is a horrible doctor with zero compassion. her oath as a doctor to "do no harm" to her patients was clearly not taken. she has endangered us on more than one occasion. the hospital should be embarrassed by her lack of care. if she is assigned to your case, LEAVE. she will make you worse than you were when you came on. waste of space.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Awful, rude, terrible bed side manner. She should take some lessons on how to treat patients/people....

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow...bad.. really bad.

Posted on August 21st, 2013

This doctor is brutal. HORRIBLE bedside manner, arrogant and RUDE. I thought doctors were supposed to listen and be comforting. Shame on CDH for having this woman on staff. Will drive further to a different hospital from now on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ER doc!

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Dr. Mraz was a tremendous emergency room doctor. Her speed in evaluating and getting me into surgery, her attention to me as a patient, her sense of humor and overall professionalism are a model for urgent care operations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2013

This doctor is too full of herself. She did not ask any questions and was unwilling to listen to feedback. It was her way or the highway. She is dangerous with her unbending attitude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Obnoxious

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

This ER doctor has seriously bad bedside manor. She very arrogant and condescending! A complaint will be lodged with this hospital about her behavior.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Mraz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, IL.