ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robin Forman-Rose Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Needless Procedures (for $$$) with no Follow-up?

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I have been waiting two weeks now post endoscopy and colonoscopy surgery with no followup whatsoever. Multiple biopsies performed. Only reason these were done was that I was shortly turning 50.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I really liked her. I had endoscopy and colonoscopy. She was professional and thorough. She helped me through a difficult time

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse doctor I've ever seen

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Did some tests, but made be feel stupid. Kept saying my problem might be hemorrhoids but the problem is with my stomach. Problem was never resolved because I was afraid to let her perform a colonoscopy on me due to my perception of her incompetence. I didn't want to end up with a perforated anything.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I found Dr Rose to be very knowledgable and very trust worthy. The office is a busy place but they are very organized .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible - Patients Beware!!!

Posted on March 28th, 2008

This is one of the worst physicians that I have come across. She "performed" a colonoscopy on me and was completely inept. She obviously was new to this procedure and had to get another doctor to help. She dresses and speaks unprofessionally and in my opinion should not be allowed to practice medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robin Forman-Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.