The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robin Simon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 55 Comments

4.9
  • 51
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robin Simon?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

great surgeon

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Simon is a great doctor. She did my surgery. I decided to come back for treatment to see the chiropractor on staff. Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great surgeon

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Dr. Simon is a great doctor. She did my surgery. I decided to come back for treatment to see the chiropractor on staff. Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Doctor Simon was very attentive on my 2 visits I had with her. She is very knowledgeable and has a very good bed side manner. I recommend her to anyone who needs an otrhopedic doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Doctor Simon was very attentive on my 2 visits I had with her. She is very knowledgeable and has a very good bed side manner. I recommend her to anyone who needs an otrhopedic doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Doctor Simon was very attentive on my 2 visits I had with her. She is very knowledgeable and has a very good bed side manner. I recommend her to anyone who needs an otrhopedic doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love this doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love this doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love this doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

dr.simon is very nice and attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Overall Great Doctor & Person

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Achilles tendon injury

Posted on September 1st, 2017

From initial evaluation of the injury, through surgery and post visit follow ups, Dr Simon was reassuring, encouraging and showed a lot of empathy in my care. My family and I are blessed that we had the opportunity to be within the care of Dr. Simon and her staff. Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robin Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandpoint, ID.