ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin White?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Pediatric office

Posted on December 24th, 2015

This is a superb pediatric practice. Each doctor or nurse practitioner I've ever seen is just as competent, attentive and friendly as the next. Dr. White is just an awesome physician. Her breadth of knowledge is so vast, she's able to break down complex information in an easily understood way, she interacts with the kids so well; you can truly see her passion and dedication. The office staff is friendly, interactive and welcoming. I feel confident taking my kids to Dr. White's office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. White is a wonderful doctor who really cares about her patients. She is very supportive about breastfeeding. She plays with the children and acknowledges them so respectfully. Her staff is very kind and helpful. I really love being a patient her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician and office

Posted on June 10th, 2013

A stellar pediatrician. Dr. White is friendly, easy going, natural with children, and the other doctors and nurses are excellent too. When we have urgent issues, we always get in right away, and the staff is super friendly. They are so good at giving shots (Lots of animated, exuberant talking! Distraction! Stick the needle in, pull it out, still talking! The kid doesn't even know what hit them) that my daughter prefers the flu shot to the flu mist. Crazy! They are child whisperers here, and very good at taking care of little ones. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician in Town

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I have 3 boys. Dr. White has taken excellent care of them. She and her staff are patient, knowledgeable and caring. They take their time and talk to you. They listen, which is huge for a doctor and staff. I love this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

She's efficient, kind and knowledgeable. So happy to have her taking care of my son!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.