The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robyn Jacoby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robyn Jacoby?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Change of Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Jacoby's for one year. I switched from a primary care doctor that I had gone to for 20 years. I was hesitant to make the change but was very dissatisfied with the disorganization of my previous physician and his office. I couldn't be happier with the Claremont office. Dr. Jacoby is just what I was looking for skilled, focused and caring and her nurse is a God send. Being a Nurse with 28 years experience in medicine I am pleased with my choice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE best doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2015

OMG love this woman! so caring and truly listens to you. Her nurse, Rita, is awesome too. My husband even loves having her as his primary doctor. While she is yoing, she has the old school mentailty, meaning amazing customer service and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jacoby is the best!

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Dr. Jacoby is the best! she is a caring, compassionate person who happens to be the best family doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever had. She is a very caring individual and this transfers to her professional concern as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PARENT

Posted on September 8th, 2014

DOCTOR JACOBY HAS BEEN OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR 12 YEARS. SHE IS OUTSTANDING AND REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. WE ARE GREATFUL TO HAVE HER AS OUR DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!

Posted on October 13th, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR!!! SHE HAS BEEN MY PHYSICIAN FOR 16 YEARS NOW. SHE IS CONSIDERATE, ATTENTIVE AND NEVER HAS MADE ME FEEL MY CONCERNS IN REGARDS TO MY HEALTH ARE NOT IMPORTANT. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE HER AS WELL. THANK YOU DR. JACOBY FOR YOUR CARE OVER THE YEARS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor door, wouldn't recommend

Posted on May 10th, 2011

mostly gives wrong diagnoses, rushes during your appointment, doesn't try fixing your problem, instead just pushes you off to another doctor by writing a referral. Completely HEARTLESS....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

OUTSTANDING doctor!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robyn Jacoby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.