ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rochelle Feldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rochelle Feldman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

YEs, She is amazing! Truly cares about the well being of the family. Always available for advise and guidance. Great mentor doctor building our community.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wouldnt trust anyone else with my kids

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr Feldman is hands down the best doctor. I have 4 kids (ages 15 yrs - 9 mos), and have been taking my kids to her since the birth of my oldest. She also cares for my nephew & nieces (whom have special needs). Our family has been through A LOT and Dr Feldman has never let us down. She is caring, beyond knowledgeable and puts her patients needs first....thank you Dr Feldman!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We LOVE this pediatrician!

Posted on May 9th, 2012

My wife and I took our newborn to a pediatrician in our neighborhood, but did not have a good experience. An LC in my wife's lactation class recommended Dr. Feldman, so we decided to see her for our baby's next Dr. visit. Without going into too much detail, I just want to say that we feel in love with Dr. Feldman and her staff. What, I believe, really makes her great is that she has a genuine love for children - that's the stuff that's priceless. We're so grateful for the referral and gladly refer her to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr.Feldman is an awesome doctor who truly cares about her patients. She has 33 years of experience and it really shows in her knowledge of ailments and treatments.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Excellent diagnostician. Does not over medicate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Pediatrician We've Had

Posted on November 10th, 2009

Dr. Rochelle Feldman is the best pediatrician we've ever had. Unfortunately, we moved out of California in 2008. But prior to moving she was our daughter's doc for 8+ years. She truly cares about her patients. She's honest and tells it like it is. She does not need to look at our daughter's file to know her medical history. I have spoken to Dr. Feldman in the middle of the night and she knew exactly who she was talking to and what patient she was talking about. We currently live in Texas and have found no pediatrician that compares to her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rochelle Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canyon Country, CA.