The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roddy Ingraham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roddy Ingraham?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Best Doctor all around

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on February 12th, 2015

This has to be one of the worst Doctors we have ever met

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Ingraham seriously cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

AMAZING DR & WONDERFUL staff! I cant say enough good things about them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Son.

Posted on August 11th, 2014

He has treated my son for 23 years . He's always there to help us out no matter. he has went to the school when needed.Now that my son is older he's still concerned about him. Even when I see Dr.Ingraham out in public he always ask about my son by name and says to tell my son to "drop by just to hang out a bit so they can catch up. " how many doctors would take that time. I don't know what I would have done had Dr. Ingraham had not been there all these years to help me out. He gets 5 stars from me. The promptness may not always to great but understand he spends as much time with every patient as he does with my son and that means alot. Thanks Dr Ingraham and your staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such an excellent doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2013

I don't think he's taking new patients anymore due to his age, but Dr. Ingram is a fantastic doctor. I've been going to him all 20 years of my life and I can truthfully say that I look forward to each visit. I'm honored to call him both my doctor and my friend. The waits are a little long, but where aren't they?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

DR. Ingraham is an amazing person. He is patient, Kind, compassionate & SOOOOO very smart! He cares about our whole family, not just my child. I can say with out a doubt, that he is the best dr. we have ever seen! He also has a wonderful staff! Very helpful & sweet.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an awsome guy

Posted on September 20th, 2011

this is an amazing dr.he is very kind and takes time with his patients an he makes sure you understand what is the problem instead of talking over your head with fancy medical terms.he is a very caring polite dr. that i would refer any child to cause honestly hes the best.he is an amazing guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Dr Ingram has done a tremendous job with our daughter. She adores going to him and enjoys the farm animals around his office. She most looks forward to the time he plays guitars with her. She is taking lessons also. Thanks to Dr. Ingraham

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roddy Ingraham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocky Face, GA.