The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roderick Mckee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roderick Mckee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Compassionate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

A great doctor,save my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Surgeon

Posted on February 10th, 2016

I went to the Emergency Room at Exeter Hospital and Dr. McKee performed a laparoscopic. Appendectomy. He is an outstanding physician. The total time in the hospital from exam to release was 25 hours. I had no post-operative pain and needed no pain medication. Recovery was fast without complications. One scar vanished and the second is very small and barely noticeable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and cares about his patients. He is as near to a perfect doctor as I have ever seen. I highly recommend him for his skills and compassion.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

No better Doctor - save my life - concerned person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's an outstanding doctor and a wonderful man!

Posted on January 16th, 2014

I can't express the gratitude and respect I have for Dr. McKee. I knew I was in goods hands because of the level of care and knowledge he had of my disease. I am forever grateful for Dr. McKee and his incredible wonderful nurses!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

I read great reviews about Dr. McKee before my appointment and I agree with them. Dr. McKee spent a lot of time with me, asking the right questions and talking about the disease and what to expect. I left feeling Dr. McKee really was able to get to the bottom of things and he provided me with realistic hope based on my situation. His staff was great too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Dr. Mckee is the best of the best!! We cannot say enough about this man.. I wish he was a primary care doctor too!!! We need more Dr. Mckee's!!! He is one of a kind...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 14th, 2008

He is a very kind and warmhearted person and a great doctor, I wish there were more like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Doctor....

Posted on October 6th, 2008

He is so kind and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roderick Mckee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exeter, NH.