The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rodney Rocconi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
26.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rodney Rocconi?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2015

I had surgery and had unexpected complications. Dr. Rocconi was called in during my surgery. He did a wonderful job explaining the situation to my family, and later to me. He was very thorough, very knowledgeable and very kind.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

was awesome

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Really was very good at helping me understand. What was going on with my cancer. Very quick at taking care of me.really good bed side maner. Will send my family to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2010

My experience as Dr. Rocconi's patient could not have been better. He made my husband and I both feel very comfortable with him, his bedside manner was caring and compassionate, and his staff is also really great. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I gave him one star because I couldn't give him less than that.

Posted on July 29th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Rocconi was very poor. He was dishonest with me, and when asked about this he denied emphatically. In some bizarre effort to get beck into my good graces he became very friendly, in a creepy kind of way. I was very uncomfortable. I will never see him again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rodney Rocconi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.