ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rogelio Brito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rogelio Brito?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Brito is the kindest doctor I have ever treated with. He NEVER forgets anything about my condition or my life, in general. Dr. Brito is AMAZING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Non responsive after the office visit

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Saw this Dr recently and he gave me samples of a iron supplement which is easier on the stomach. I called Thurs 6/4 and again Fri 6/5 to get a prescription. Each time the staff said the Dr would call back. I am still waiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one better in pa beach county

Posted on February 17th, 2013

No one better in palm beach county. He is the best trained and most caring oncologist my family has ever met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2009

The is the most wonderful physician I have ever been too. He really listens to you and you never feel rushed during an appointment. He is also the best trained oncologist in the area. His staff make you feel comfortable during your treatments. I would never have been able to go thru treatments without this amazing physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone who became a doctor for the right reason

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Brito since 1999. He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He does not rush you through your appointment and will actually listen to what you have to say. He is my angel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2008

Dr. Roger Brito is one the most caring physicians I have ever been in contact with. All physicians should be like Dr. Brito!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rogelio Brito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.