The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Bonomo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Bonomo?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

great doctor! really wants to help patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Dr. Bonomo is providing excellent care and expertise for a lumbar disc problem which lead to surgery. He has been integral in every facet of my care. He has followed up with me and spends time explaining every detail. I would recommend Dr. Bonomo highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old fashioned care

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr B is great. He is very knowledgeable but also very warm and caring. He's like the old family doctor from years past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Astounding Number of Coincidences!

Posted on August 10th, 2009

Apart from his appallingly rude and dismissive behaviour toward me, I am less than impressed with his clinical skills. When I described my neurological symptoms of several years standing, he dismissed them all as negligible. Just a 'coincidence' that they all began at the same time. I was later diagnosed with longstanding Lyme disease and finally got proper treatment. I've rarely felt so 'brushed off' by a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Know It all

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Does not care about anyone but himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. could care Less

Posted on October 21st, 2008

Very Very Rude, rough exam, does not listen or pay attention. needs anger management

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't care

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

He is an angry, sullen man. I had a problem which he misdiagnosed and basically told me to "buzz off" on the phone when I called with a concern (same misdiagnosis). Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Bonomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.