ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
54.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Brown?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted on August 7th, 2014

ZERO stars. DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR. He left a huge scar on my face that looks awful. Please do yourself a favor and see someone else. Not to mention that he is just cold and not very kind or nice AT ALL!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a decent physician!!

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Ive been seeing Dr. Brown for over 2 years now. I'm one of his Suboxone patients, so he helped me get my life together and get OFF pain meds. He does not seem like a pill mill Dr. to me. He always spends at least 10-15 minutes with me. His nurses are awesome. The only downside is the receptionist is sometimes rude and there is a long wait time. However, they are a walk in clinic, and are usually very crowded. I suggest going early morning in the middle of the week.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED

Posted on January 20th, 2011

All he wants to do is give pain meds. He never ordered any test. Just here take these if the pain does not stop come back in three weeks. REALLY???? Any junkie off the streets would love him, I think I saw a few in the long wait in the waiting room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on July 6th, 2009

I will never again return to this incompetent health care provider. I waited over 2 hours in a not crowed waiting room. Heard him talking about horses outside my dirty room for 20-30minutes. He couldn't explain what was wrong and I received a scowl with every question. He does need to retire.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 21st, 2009

He never looked up from the chart. He seemed to have a poor grasp of my problem and had trouble explaining it. He was in and out quickly. I waited over 3 hours and he wan't that busy. The staff were short and unpleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on October 16th, 2008

Honestly, this doctor needs to retire. He needs to do ANYTHING but practice medicine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.