The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Goomber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Goomber?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Save yourself

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Don't waste your time. If you need prompt, accurate, courteous care keep looking. I have 3 pain causing diseases. He only treated one with a medicine that takes 2 weeks to start controlling the pain. I don't know if he is ageist, sexist or racist or a combination of all three. A relationship based on distrust or dislike. I have documented disorders, all of which cause considerable pain. He is being paid not to care. Look elsewhere for someone who cares about the quality of your life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Very caring and polite Doctor. I have recommended to friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Saw this doc the other day very knowledgeable and caring. I don't understand what the other reviews are talking about. He is in the top 3 of docs I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 27th, 2015

He was straight forward and to the point, but I never got the impression that he didn't care. He is one of the few doctors that actually spend time with me and I could tell that he reviewed my history.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of time - no follow up.

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Rude; insulted me; insinuated that my type 1 diabetes was my fault; he looked like he just got out of bed - hair messed up; slovenly appearance; did not look at or listen to me at all; was supposed to follow up after the "board" decided on whether the med he was suggesting was approved or not, but he never followed up one way or the other. Completely useless...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Goomber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.