ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Roger Mitty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Roger Mitty?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Go to the best: Dr Mitty is the one

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I have worked as a provider in health care for 34 years. I know who to go to. This physician is the best. Look nowhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I have been dealing with Crohns disease since I was 13 and am 44 now. I have been to many Doctors and I have to say that he is by far the best I have been to. He is attentive, knowledgeable and listens intently. I will also say that his follow up is incredible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWEFUL

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

If I could leave no stars I would. This doctor was totally inappropriate and I wish I could go into further detail, however, I am writing this on behalf of my dear friend. Doctors like this should not be doctors. There are plenty of wonderful, kind, smart GI doctors out there...he is NOT one of them.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I was a little Nervous going to Dr. MittyI had no cause to be..He sat down and gave me his full attention and spent over an hour getting my history, Really Listening to what I was say and making a game plan to help me feel better..I am staying with Doctor Mitty I totally trust him!!KH

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go here if you want answers

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Best Dr. my daughter has ever seen. Won't ever go to anyone else for gastro issues. No rating high enough, really good guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional & excellent bedside manner

Posted on February 5th, 2008

He is excellent as a doctor. He could use better office staff for follow-up, etc. He was also conscientious about my ability to pay for expensive medication vs. less expensive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Roger Mitty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.