ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Palutsis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Palutsis?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

First hip frozen forward second hip totally collapsed.

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Back to normal in no time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Dr. Palutsis is wonderful. I was back to work teaching 3 weeks after my surgery . I feel great. His bedside manner is fantastic. He spends time with you and answers all of your questions. He also has a top notch staff!! I have and will continue to recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best way to go.

Posted on July 30th, 2016

What can I say about this guy and his staff!! I love them. Dr. Palutsis was referred to me by a friend and after researching on my own, he was the only choice. Got 2 new hips within 7 weeks of each other. Was back to work after 9 days each time. I'm a barber and needed to work. I also was back mowing the lawn 13 days after each one. If you need a hip replaced, this 2 incision is the way to go. If you want someone experiencedoes, Dr. Palutsis is your guy. P.S. Alliance Community Hospital is also the nicest, cleanest hospital I've ever been in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Outstanding, compassionate physician. Really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

I've had 4 surgeries with Dr Palutsis. , 2 hip replacements. I just liked him and have complete trust in him and his abilities. I recommend him to anyone I meet in need of hip surgery. His staff is great at the office and I really appreciate the care they've given me. God forbid my knees go bad but I already know who I would call. Great team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bilateral knee surgery

Posted on April 4th, 2015

After suffering with knee pain for years Dr. Palutsis preformed total knee replacement's on both knee's on 1/7/15 and after just 12 week's I'm back in full swing just like I was told. The Doc. and his staff were very pleasant to work with and would recommend them to anyone needing this type of surgery, should have done it year's ago. Thank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a wonderful experience with my shoulder surgery

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

This is the 3rd surgery Dr. Palutsis has done on me and I cant say enough good things about him and his staff, WOW, so pleased.I had shoulder surgery 10 days ago and have had literally little to no pain. Surgery was on Friday and I went to work ( in a sling of course) on Saturday because I felt so great.I would never let any other Dr. do any surgery in regards to my knee or shoulders period. Thank you Dr. Palutsis you are wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

After taking my case from another surgeon. (Due to an accident in another state) I was treated as though I was Dr Palutsis's patient from the beginning. Caring words and encouragement put me at ease and has helped through the entire healing process. Dr. Palutsis explained the break to my leg and explained the X-ray images. I would refer anyone to Dr. Palutsis and his staff they are all wonderful and caring people

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Esp. great experience

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Our son fell on ice, as a student a Mount Union College, very pleased with the staff . Everyone we encountered was very pleasant and efficient. We can not say enough about Dr. Palutsis. Not being from the area and having to have surgery is a daunting experience. Dr. Palutsis was excellent. His bedside manner was wonderful. He does not talk down to the patient or family. He is very attentive. He did a perfect job with Tyler's fractured and dislocated ankle. We would definitely recommend this physician and his staff. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

All was first rate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Palutsis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alliance, OH.