ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Blair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

82 Ratings • 25 Comments

3.7
  • 40
  • 13
  • 7
  • 3
  • 19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roger Blair?

Showing 12 of 82 Ratings

Veronica Murphy

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Iwadrecommend to this doctor when I was 22 years old. He was very good and talk with me about my problem that I was having. He did a series of test and finally diagnosis the problem when he suggested a spinal tap procedure with my mom permission at the time I had loss vision temporarily. After that he found my problem. I was so happy and thankful as we thought it was a tumor. But it wasn't it was diagnosis as a presudotumor cerebria. I have been trying to find this doctor and that I have I will be making a appt. To see him.As I have been having these headaches again as they started in the beginninl. Thank You Dr.Roger S Blair. Hope to see you soon as i thought you had retired. I will ask my dr to referral to see you gor an appt.g.Thank you. Veronica Murphy

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

The greatest doctor I have ever seen. He is wonderful and caring and kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely happy. He seemed very competent and took all time necessary.

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Took plenty of time and was very competent. Would rec him without hesitation - Was very knowledgable in my problem and offering solutions. He seemed very interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An all-round good experience.

Posted on August 5th, 2016

I love the recently reorganized office process flow - very efficient! Little wait, thorough pre-assessment, went in to visit Dr. Blair soon after. He couldn't have been nicer or more interested. He had reviewed my films and was ready to discuss my issues. He confirmed I am on the right track in scheduling a surgical option. He plans to review outside test results and stay in the loop, including a post-surgery appt. I like that he discourages drugs where at all possible. Couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

dr blair was very attentive and kind, he spent all the time i needed and answered all the questions i asked. i would defiantly recommend my family members go to him if they ever need a neurologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

the Best !!!!!]]

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wrong diagnosis. Poor bedside manner. Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

this was the worst experience I have ever had at any doctors office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I wish I would have seen this sooner. What a total waste of time. This doctor should not be practicing medicine whatsoever. His staff is unbelievably rude to top things off. Any positive reviews on here have to be STAFF MEMBERS. Because anyone with a hint of a brain can tell this man is not all there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Please avoid at all costs. Office is so rude. Bedside manner is terrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Needs to retire! Misdiagnosed by a long shot. Thankfully I sought a 2nd opinion. Beware!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

I like him .Easy to talk to and he listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Blair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.