The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rogers Whitmire Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Great Doctor. He delivered my second son almost 20 years ago. He was at the hospital when I was having my first son and saw what I was going through. He told me if I decided to have another child to come to him and he would make sure I didn't go through what I went through. Well, he wasn't lying. He took care of me and made sure I had a smooth delivery. I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

He was the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Absolutely the best doctor . He delivered my first son and my pregnancy went by so smoothly that when its time for me to have another he will definitely be my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Established Patient

Posted on January 13th, 2014

Excellent bedside manners. Accurate Diagnosis and explains options for treatment. Affiliated with excellent hospitals. Speedy recovery times.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OB\GYN

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

I havebeen a patient of his for over 15 years. He has taken great care of me and I would not trust or feel comfortable with any other OB\GYN. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. R. O. Whitmire has been my doctor for the past 17 years. He's very professional and attentive. He's the only doctor that I am comfort with performing surgery on me. He's the best! #1 OB/Gyn in Houston .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

COMPUTER ANALYST

Posted on August 17th, 2010

very courteous staff. well liked by all hospital staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rogers Whitmire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.