ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rohan Rengen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rohan Rengen?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor and wonderful Staff! Dr. Rengen is knowledgeable, approachable, and has a genuine interest in his patience. Thank you, Dr. Rengen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the very best doctors

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Dr. Rengan is without a doubt one of the best doctor's I have ever been to and I have been to many, many doctors. He knows what he is talking about and has the best interest of his patience at heart. I would follow him if he moved because I trust him and he has helped me more than a lot of other doctors have. Thank you Dr. Rengan!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Rengen for two years. He is a first class doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I am completely satisfied with Dr. Rengen. I felt comfortable, he was completely patient to answer any/all of my questions openly, honestly and without hesitation. Dr. Rengen explained in detail, if there is information that I felt I didn't understand. Looking forward to remaining a patient of Dr. Renger!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Rengen and staff

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Then have been caring for my mom since 2008 and because of her history I need to be seen as a patient. He is the best doctor I have ever had and I trust him very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Highly recommend Dr Rengen. The care given by him and his staff was great. He explained everything and made sure we left the office with no questions. My referring physician had a consult report after each visit within a few days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

I actually had some eye surgery (Keratolimbal allograft) which is basically a stem cell transplantation of the eye. Becaure of this I am on anti-rejection medication and I had to find a Nephrologist to follow my blood work etc as the protocol is pretty much like that of a kidney transplant patient. Dr. Rengan and his office was actually the only practice in Frederick that would agree to follow me with this. The other practices could not be bothered I guess. Otherwise I probably would have had to drive to Chevy Chase in orde to have this work done as my eye surgeon is in Chevy Chase and she had a doctor that worked with her. He actually did not take my insurance, so that would have been quite expensive and time consuming. Let me just say that Dr. Rengen and his office staff are WONDERFUL. They have always been kind and caring. I have never had a problem getting an appointment and I alway get a call to remind me of this appointment. Pat is at the front desk and she is one of the nicest people I have met. Dr. Rengen, is absolutely wonderful as well. I never feel rushed and He is always checking to make sure that the protocol for this procedure is being followed. I was alittle nervous about being on all this medication, but he was very through in explaining to me all the side effects etc and reassuring me. I would hightly recommend this practice to anyone and have told my Eye surgeon that she could feel VERY COMFORTABLE referring any patient of hers that has had this procedure to him. I give him and his practice a "5" star rating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rohan Rengen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.