The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rohit Sahai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rohit Sahai?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

It has been very rewarding having Dr. Sahai to take care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr. Sahai was exceptional. He took great care of me and changed my life. I am so much better. He is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

THANK YOU VERY NICE AND PROMPT SERVICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. R. Sahai and his staff. I recently required emergency surgery of which Dr. Sahai discussed with me and then performed masterfully, giving me great peace of mind. In addition, he listened to my concerns and treated me with the utmost patience, respect and care throughout the process. He and his staff are professional and friendly, their office is new and comforting -- and you can trust your care is in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I came into the ER very sick. Dr Sahai was on call and immediately took me to the operating room around midnight. He saved my life. The care that he provided afterwards including at his office was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Sahai to anyone. Great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 6th, 2014

I went into the ER with a ruptured appendix, he removed it and treated it laparascopic and my outcome was as good as could be expected, I thank him for making this emergent surgical case go as smooth as he did, I do recommend him as a general surgeon-also I am a surgical tech as a career choice, and I have 11 yrs of experience within the medical field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2013

DANGEROUS!!! DO NOT TRUST HIM!!! HE IS A MALPRACTICE MAGNET!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rohit Sahai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.