ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Get a second opinion

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Told us for 5 years my son had things wrong with his heart and discarded my son's 3 of them without any warning when he found out I was taking my son for a second opinion just to make sure everything was being taken care of!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgable! Takes time to explain things both in medical terms and layman terms!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr Crevecoeur and his staff are amazing. Our daughter was admitted to the hospital on a Saturday, Dr C. called us within 10 minutes of our emergency call to him. His staff then called that Monday to see how we were doing! Just amazing person all around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

very good dr. my kids love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Central PA

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr. Crevecoeur is a fantastic doctor, patient and understanding, great with both our children. Highly Recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2014

He is wonderful. He takes time with each patient and explains treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I switched my children's pediatrician office to Dr. Crevecoeur about 2 years ago. I am so unbelievably happy with this decision! Dr. Crevecoeur and his staff are so thorough and caring. I would recommend this office to any parent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

I think the world of Dr. Crevecour. I lost an infant and have alot of trust issues and I would trust this Dr. with my life. He is very thorough and answers any and all questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spends time and truly cares

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

I switched doctors several years ago! This was the best decision I could of ever done for my daughters! Dr. Crevecoeur is caring and goes the extra mile for his patients!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatrician in the area!

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Love Dr. C

Posted on June 13th, 2012

After visit another pediatrician and my husband and I not being too thrilled. We were referred to Dr Crevecouer, we absolutely love him. Our one twin daughter has a heart condition and that's another reason why we chose him. He is fantastic with our babies. I would refer anyone to him! He explains everything to us and answers any questions or concerns we may have. I called his office and left a message with his receptionist, he called me back. How many Drs call their patients??? Most usually pawn it off into their nurses. His staff called me the next day to see how things we going! His staff is simply amazing as well! Crystal is so polite!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Crevecoeur Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ebensburg, PA.