ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Sabundayo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Sabundayo?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Condescending

Posted on July 27th, 2017

The office staff is wonderful but 2/3 times I've seen Dr. Sabundayo, I've left extremely angry. I find him to be judgmental and condescending.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Dr. Sabundayo is very caring and he listens to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Dr. R.Paul SABUNDAYO is a Jewel in his profession. He has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. Dr. Paul genuinely cares about my overall health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What professional care should be...

Posted on January 4th, 2016

A close friend, a doctor, told me years ago to have the best care look for a personal physician who has both the education and practical experience that would put them at the top of the list. I am grateful to have Dr. Sabundayo as my personal care doctor. He has listened and provided directed action to confirm (or refute) his beliefs of the issue. He has been very accurate with each diagnosis to date. It is easy to get an appointment, the staff is both prompt and courteous and you leave with all the information need for follow up. The practice is up to date and not dealing with the struggle to update to current medical mandates (which my previous provider was doing) so the time spend with Dr. Paul is more efficient and focused.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Paul Sabundayo is the best Primary Care Physician ever! I respectfully give him 5 stars for promptness, accurate diagnosis, bedside manner, time spent with his patients and follow-up visits and in addition to rating Dr. Sabundayo, I also give his staff high marks for being efficient and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What an excellent doctor!

Posted on August 12th, 2014

I wish all the doctors I've ever had had shared Dr Sabundayo's skills. As soon as he walks in the room I feel reassured, calm, and happy to be there. His manner is calm and therefore calming. He gives you the time you need--a rare thing nowadays. Gone is the feeling you are being rushed through the visit. I love that Dr Sabundayo doesn't press or pressure but listens and answers. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Bedside manor is poor....not real engaging does not listen to your problems!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doc

Posted on August 27th, 2011

Dr. Sabundayo has been my primary care doctor for more than 5 years. He spends sufficient time and listens to me for all my concerns. Overall I am satisfied with his service.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor but bad staff

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Dr. Sabundayo provided good health care and attention. However, his staff was incompetent and rude; I had an issue where they incorrectly charged my insurance plan and refused to make the change. This may or may not be important to some but it certainly affects the overall experience.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2010

He is a quiet person so you have to ask him questions to get information but he is very willing to take as much time as needed to answer and he is very knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Sabundayo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.