ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roland Walker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roland Walker?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

My children have had Dr. Walker for over 3 years now and we absolutely love him. He takes the time out to listen for our concerns and he recommends the greatest specialist for my children. I would not want any other doctor caring for my children. We also love the staff, very nice and caring and very courteous.My children are very comfortable with Dr. Walker and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Walker and Staff

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Just wanted to say I have four boys who I take to see Dr.R.Walker and Dr.C.Walker. In my opinion they are the best in their field and so is all their staff.My boys love going there and I'm comfortable taking them there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

single mom of 3

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Walker and his staff are AWESOME ! couldn't ask for a more knowledgable and caring group of people ! His NP is sweet as pie too. Everybody treats you like a person NOT just a chart. The office girls go out of their way to make referrals/ transportation /prior authorizations. They are so helpfull !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2011

He is such a nice caring doctor he really cares about the kids and try's his best to make them as comfortable as possible....He interacts with them and makes the parents laugh as well! My son has been a patient of Dr Walker's fresh out the womb and he is now two, I use to be a patient as well and now my ten month old is a patient of his now! He's an all around awesome Doctor! Its a great experience for those who are dealing with the struggle of a child who may not be to fond of doctors!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr. Walker ROCKS ! my kids LOVE him !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roland Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Porte, IN.