The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolando Menendez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolando Menendez?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Doctor great, nurse great but front help, awful....they act like they are better than you and are doing you a favor just to let you talk to them. Nurse, Kim, fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

I have been going to this office for many years. I have been VERY happy with Dr. Menedez as well as his staff. I always recommend this office to family and friends. This is one of the few office where the doctor takes the time to listen and explain things to the patients. Also, his nurse, Kim, is absolutely wonderful!! I can't say enough wonderful things about this office!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Rudest Office Staff EVER!

Posted on November 10th, 2011

The doctor is AWESOME however, the office staff, especially Ruby is extremely rude. I have no idea why she bothers working with the human race.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consistently late, billing issues

Posted on July 26th, 2011

I've been to this doctor six times and each time he was at least 30 minutes late, and I'm always one of the first two appointments of the day. I've also had billing code issues with the doctor, which makes a huge difference in my out-of-pocket expenses with my insurance.I got fed up with all of it and decided to stop seeing this doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE STAFF

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Office personnel are very, very RUDE !!! No regards for the patient/people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 27th, 2010

I went to Dr Menendez because my neighbor had been a patient of his for several years. I found him to be very attentive and he took time to hear me out. I didn't feel as if he were rushing me. He answered all my questions and later when I went to my local pharmacist I was glad to hear that Dr Menendez was their family doctor. At that point I knew I made the right decision. I have now recommended him to two other friends at work and they too have become patients. He has an excellent medical background and is very knowledgeable. I am 68 years old.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolando Menendez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.