ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolando Rivera Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolando Rivera?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. Rivera, a highly qualified professional, has the rare special qualities of listening, caring, and making patients with serious medical concerns feel comfortable. His medical training and experience are evident in every decision. I discovered him while in an emergency situation; I was scared,, then consoled and treated with care and respect. Two years later my husband went through a similar cancer experience, and he feels the same way. As cancer survivors we both know that the evaluation and steps taken by Dr. Rivera have extended our lives. We are very grateful to both Dr. Rivera and his team, and would unquestionably recommend him to anyone in search of an exceptional urologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2015

One of the most caring, conscientious physicians I have ever dealt with in over 70 years. He is thorough with the diagnosis process and extremely qualified in his field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mecanico

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Lo mejor de lo mejor es este dr Un ser humano exepcional Un medico exelente

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Dr. Rivera is kind, gentle, understanding and extremely capable. He is an excellent surgeon and would recommend any one (especially women) to his care for urologic problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Care

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Rivera a few years and I could not asked for a better Urologist. His bedside manner is superb, his analysis of your concern and treatment is to provide the patient with as much information possible to make an informed decision. His leadership skills permeate throughout the organization making it a pleasure to be with the other staff. In particular, I would recognize Janell his P.A. one staff member who stands out as an outstanding follower of Dr. Rivera treatment modalities. A great Team without a doubt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad experience

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Doctor could and should communicate better, did not take the time to explain and or hear patient. Seems that doctors are overloaded. Clinic lacks organization. Was schedule or one procedure and almost had a different one. Complications after procedure as nurse was not carefully enough. Changed MD and clinic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolando Rivera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.