ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Romeo Caballes Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 24
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Romeo Caballes Jr?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

What a doctor should be.

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Simply as the title states, Dr. Cabelles is everything you want out of a doctor. From his bed side manner to the way he goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need, not to mention that Michelle is exceptional, she is much more than the first face you see when you enter. They both care for you as if you are family, what else can you ask for. A++++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Romeo Caballes is an excellent physician!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Romeo is a very knowledgeable, caring and kind physician. He is really concerned about his patients and their overall care. He has an excellent bedside manner and always goes beyond what a normal physician would do. His exams are always thorough and he does a fantastic job at communicating with his patients. He is also very intelligent. I would highly recommend Dr. Caballes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Excellent doctors. Spends time with you. explains everything. can call him on his cell phone at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2014

Dr, Cabolis is not your typical physician, he gave me his cell number in the event I ever need to speak with him after office hours.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I can't say enough about Dr. Caballes. He is an excellent, extremely hard-working doctor with a tremendously compassionate heart who goes above and beyond his duties as a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Doctor Caballes and Staff are wonderful. I called for an appointment and was seen the next morning. The office has a very welcoming atmosphere and is very clean and tidy. I was greeted with a smile which is something I never experienced before. The doctor spent almost 25 minutes me, something I have never experienced. I was prescribed antibiotics and felt better the next day! I would highly recommend you see this doctor as opposed to those fast paced clinic settings.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2012

He is so hands on. No answering service. Answers his own phone. If you can't make an appointment during regular offfice hours, he will meet you at the office at your convienence. Extremely caring, listens to you. wants your opinion

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have seen 6 doctors in the past 4 years, only to be left without empathy for my chronic conditions. Two years ago I scheduled my first appoint with this doctor .I have found the Doctor and staff are the most caring ones so far.

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Dr. Caballes is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He has treated my wife and myself for several years. I can always get an appointment within 24 hrs. I always suffered from " white coat syndrome", which I no longer experience it in his waiting room. He is an exceptional doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced, proesssional and compasionate

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Dr. Cabballes shows both the expertise and proessionalism ne expects and deserves but seldom inds today. I have dedicated my lie in the research and training in medicine.Dr. Caballes exibit theideal qualities a concerned, well trained and reliable physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on July 14th, 2011

very knowledgeable, very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Romeo Caballes Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.