ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awesome Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I had an amazing experience thanks to the entire staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Spent an hour with me. Very impressed with Doctor and staff. Would recommend him to anyone, but be prepared to wait as he takes the necessary time with each patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very professional and he knows what he is doing. I recommend him all the time to people asking where to go and see a doctor.

Posted on November 11th, 2012

Very professional and knows his field extensively well. If he is not sure he sends the patients to other doctors who are expert on the illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Aragon's clinic for about 7 years. He is a very good doctor, very professional and compassionate. I have recommended a lot of patients to him and all of them are satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office to go to

Posted on May 20th, 2011

very nice office, great staff,the doctor is very proffesional and accurate with his diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

He always make you feel welcome in his clinic and the staff are friendly and the Dr. is realy work with and to know wt is your problem he help the patient to get better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism and experience

Posted on October 30th, 2009

That's what you find at Dr Aragon Jr office on Eastern and Dessert Inn Las Vegas, NV,regardless of having around 4 students(MA)all time(on their respected internship month), they are about to be graduated from The Academy of Healing Arts Las Vegas, Kaplan University and High Tech Institute, he only have 4 full time employees. Thanks to Michel Duran- medical assistant from The Academy Of Healing Arts and Dr Romualdo A Aragon Jr for your professionalism and warm hearts. I recommend this Urgent Care Office to anyone in Henderson-Las Vegas areas. I deeply appreciate the service offered to me.Thanks Stewart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2009

I feel that with such a high patient load, Dr. Aragon has too many patients to spend any guality time with each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.