The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Andiman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Andiman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Dr Andiman is compassionate, he listens to patients, asks questions and spends time with diagnosis and treatments.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience with Dr. Andiman

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

I am very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Andiman- he is extremely knowledgable and also very compassionate. This was my first appointment with Dr. Andiman and I felt that he gave me his undivided attention. I highly recommend Dr. Andiman and I'm extremely pleased with my experience.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on December 14th, 2011

A very good doctor. Yes you will wait to see him and he often has emergencies. But he is the best.He has his office, he's on call and teaches at the hospital.When your primary care doctor is jerking you around...he takes care of you. The best time to see him are after five.I've had several problems; hydrocephalus, hearing disorder and brain tumor. He helped with all and getting me to the right specialists.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, professional, available

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr. Andiman is the best they come. He's took time to make me comfortable, and listen to my problems, concerns, experiences thoroughly, and then provided me with several courses of actions and their potential negatives. He made it clear that I could call him in between my visits. I was having severe pain and left a message for him at nearly 5pm in the one day and he returned my call at nearly 8pm because he was still at the office. In my experience, most doctors would've waited til they had time the following day. I'm so glad I found Dr. Andiman!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2011

The wait time for Dr. Andiman is long, but honestly, I feel like it's worth it. Unlike my former neurologist, I felt like he genuinely listens to my concerns and does his best to figure out the problem. I sometimes keep a daily log of how I'm feeling and he takes the time to actually read it. I'd rather wait all day for a good neurologist than have a short wait for someone more worried about getting to the next patient and pushing me aside.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

VERY CARING DOCTOR !! TAKES HIS TIME WITH PATIENCE !!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Andiman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.