ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Anglade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

87 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.5
  • 63
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Anglade?

Showing 12 of 87 Ratings

Great

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr Anglade told me how it was and didn't hold anything back

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very friendly, knowlegable and friendly.

Posted on October 21st, 2017

I have been a cancer patient since 2008. Dr. Anglade has always treated me with respect and forth right findings.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Urologist

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Dr. Anglade is such a friendly and knowledgeable physician. I have been seeing him for routine check ups for several years. I have recommended him to several friends because he is such a great urologist .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I have found Dr. Anglade to be highly professional while also being very attentive to my questions and concerns as a patient. He takes his time to explain everything and does not "over-treat" you. I would highly recommend him to anyone at anytime!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GA Urology Experience

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Been with Dr. Anglade for many years now. Has always been a pleasant experience. Thanks, JF

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ronald Anglade is tops!

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Dr. Anglade has been my urologist for the past 12 years. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. He takes time to listen and explains things in an easy to understand way. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR FOR PROSTATE PROBLEMS

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

I LIVE IN NORTH CAROLINA AND I WAS REFERRED TO DR. RONALD ANGLADE BY ANOTHER DOCTOR. DR. ANGLADE IS THE BEST DOCTOR AND MOST QUALIFIED FOR PROSTATE PROBLEMS THAN ANY I HAVE EVER SEEN AND IT HAS BEEN A FEW. I DRIVE FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO SEE HIM AND HIS TRATEMENT HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Fantastic doctor. Very professional and very concerned in healing whatever your problem is. He has helped me tremendously.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with Dr Anglade

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Dr Anglade was very professional and competent. I was very please with his manner of approaching my problem and especially the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another physian

Posted on December 19th, 2016

I would never recommend Dr. Anglade to anyone. I have also informed my primary care physician who referred me to Dr. Anglade that she is doing her patients a HUGE disservice by sending her patients to Dr. Anglade. His only interest is in scheduling costly procedures without any follow up, however is very quick to bill you. I have worked in the medical field for over 20 years and have never encountered a physician of such poor quality -he has no business treating patients. FIND ANOTHER MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Dr. Anglade is very professional, asks about your concerns and listens well. He explains medical issues in simple terms. I would recommend him as a provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Health Care Provider

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Dr Anglade listens carefully and explains in as much detail as needed. Takes his time. Great rapport. Instills confidence. I'm glad I'm in his care!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Anglade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.