The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Attanasio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Attanasio?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The Doctor Ever!

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

The best Doctor I have ever seen! You won't regret choosing this dedicated man as your family doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recent visits

Posted on April 29th, 2015

I took my mom because she was hurting so bad he sent her for mri and he said she was full of poop because she been having problems going to bathroom it turned out to b all cancer and not poop and now he treating my brother for his brain tumor and now he back in hospital with his brain tumor growing and now needs a second surgery and he was just at dr a's office earlier thos month and he picked up on nothing. i am not very fond of dr. A right now he b lucky if he dont get sued

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL Staff in front office

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Dr. Attanasio is on e of the best doctors I've ever seen! Sadly however the woman who work in the front office are rude and disrespectful! I have been taking my children to Dr. A for 8 years and I will NEVER go back because of his front office staff! They are AWFUL!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2010

a very good and caring doctor who will take time to listen to your problems

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Doc, Nasty People

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Nasty group of folks working at this place! Office girls are loud and insensitive. They act like the patients are bothering them

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Attanasio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosedale, MD.