ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Blanco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Blanco?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

he has been my doctor for over 14 yrs. he is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor! Very caring and compassionate. The wait time is a little long but very well worth it. I would say he is the BEST doctor in town. Great Staff and Wonderful Nurses. I do recommend him for Pregnancy and Gynecological exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Very excellent doctor, Love it!!🎀

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

He's been my dr for 18 yrs everything is fine just the wait time is ridiculous. Needs to prove that. I waited 2 1/2 hrs to be called in to just get a sonogram done by a tech he has. They dont take more than 45 minutes per patient. He needs to remind his employees that most of his patients are pregnant and need to eat why schedule so early as 9:15 & not call me in until 11:45

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst experience

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Never will I visit this Dr.again waiting period was too long staff could be allot better.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

My overall experience has been great with this physician and staff. Great caring in prenatal care as well as routine screenings and yearly checkups. I would highly recommand Dr.Ranold Blanco to anyone looking to find a great OBGYN. Staff Friendly, Calm comfortable environment, Sometimes the waiting in the lobby veries longer or shorter than othertimes. But,once your seen by Dr. Ranold Blanco he takes his time to attend to your healthcare, answers any health questions you might have for him. Dr.Blanco and staff are very caring,friendly and polite.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Staff was really rude. I had trouble getting an appointment because I was already being seen by another obgyn. They acted almost like they were offended that I would try to come get a second opinion when I was seeing another doctor and ultimately refused to see me. They said for me to just go see my other doctor for my concerns. I am upset and will tell everyone to not go see this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful experience!

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Receiving treatment and attention from Dr. Blanco and his staff was a wonderful experience. They were thoughtful of my worries and they made me feel as comfortable as possible during my pregnancy. During labor Dr. Blanco was consistently reassuring me and this helped to make my experience more at ease. All in all I am very happy and grateful for the attention I received, the Doctor and his staff made my delivery as easy as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Blanco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weslaco, TX.