The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Bruton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Bruton?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

spends time with you, listens, encourages you to be pro active in your health thru proper nutrition, not one to pass out pills

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new ideas

Posted on January 16th, 2015

will consider all types of therapy to help you get the best results and takes time to hear what your saying

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied

Posted on December 16th, 2014

He is an integrative doctor and does not simply reply on pharmaceuticals to treat his patients. I like to know what I can do to improve my life style and habits to become more healthy, and he greatly supports that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Pleasant, but not very thorough. Unorganized.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

As far as a doctor goes, he is as fine as the next. However, his staff is completely rude and unorganized. Almost every time we have made an appointment, they call to reschedule. I am a single mom who works full time and going to school part time. I plan my ENTIRE schedule around my son's appointments just to have to reshuffle them later due to a "conflict" at Dr. Bruton's office. I finally got tired of it and changed pediatricians.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to get appointment, quick to see me!

Posted on October 12th, 2010

He is a very good general practitioner. If you need a specialist, go to one. I go for colds, meds for arthritis and etc. I have always found him pleasant and in a hurry. His nurse, Jan, is just awesome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2009

Didn't diagnose a sty on my son's eyelid. Cost us more time and money to go to a specialist.Bruton was gruff, and didn't seem to be very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Bruton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.