The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Buczek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Buczek?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great Doc and staff!!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Love Dr. B and all of his staff! I would recommend him to everyone I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on May 19th, 2016

very professional, attentive, informative & all around amazing group of people

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeing results

Posted on May 10th, 2016

He took his time and explained everything to me and explained my treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome-finally some relief

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr. Buczek was very professional and friendly while being very concerned with diagnosing and treating my problem. I was finally able to get relief for ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service

Posted on March 31st, 2016

It is amazing the knowledge that the staff and doctors have here at Synergy. I tend to have many questions when I walk in the door and it doesn't mat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nikki is awsome

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Nikki was so helpful with the laser fat reduction

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience at Synergy was amazing.

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Sonja is very thorough and knowledgeable in her area aesthetics. I will be back for all my needs and will refer Synergy to anyone that can benefit.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hospitality great, professional personnel

Posted on March 15th, 2016

very good

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome experience with fast results

Posted on February 26th, 2016

sonja is amazing, very easy to work with, explains everything

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rengenlite therapy

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wonderful professionals who truly care about their patients! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Both Dr, Buczek is both perfessional and a wonderful bed side manner. I have really enjoyed both Dr. Buczek and partner Dr. Kobza. THey have been patient, responsive and the follow ups after surgeries are very comforting. Both Dr.s have spent time explaining what can be difficult to to explain. The staff especially Alisa have also been very very helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I wouldn't recommend any other doctor then doctor Ronald, he is going out of his way in helping me and charged regular visits for expensive procedures. great doctor and great person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Buczek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.