ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Christopher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.4
  • 58
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.6 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Christopher?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Shoulder

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He is very kind and really knows how to make you feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. Christopher did a total hip replacement 3 months ago.My pain level has dropped from a 15 to 0 in a very short time. Walking 20/25 miles a week. I feel GREAT! Would highly recommend Dr. Christopher. He is an Excellent surgeon! Diann

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Christopher came highly reccomended....

Posted on May 1st, 2017

And he proved to be all I needed to repair my hip.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Great Doctor! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only Ortho Surgeon We Trust!

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Christopher truly knows his stuff. He has seen my son who has Osteogenisis Imperfecta several times and did surgery on him twice. He is the only Ortho we trust. VERY good choice!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

My whole family uses Dr. Christopher. He is the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

I really appreciate Dr Chris kindness and thoroughness while you are his patient. He is THE BEST around. Wouldn't go to another doctor PERIOD! !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Medical competency is beyond my expectations. Dr. Christopher repaired my botched broken arm bone (originally done by another doctor) so now my arm is straight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

question for patients Knee relacement

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Has anyone had a knee replacement at 49 years old or younger? Not due to accident. I am bone on bone with severe Arthritis all over knee. Can't find a dr to do it till I am in my 50's. I have had thurphy, corizone injections, gel injections and lapyocopy. I am now bed ridden due to so much pain an have no quality of life.Any info you can give me would b appreciated. Got appt. in April. If you know for a fact he won't do it at an early again please tell me I don't want to waste time.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no bedside manner

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I was suposed to see dr Christopher but when i got there i saw a dr? named Ginger she was rude, and not helpful at all.will not go back.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon, Excellent Person

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Beautiful new office, friendly and helpful staff, prompt service, great bedside manner. Surgery went well and am back to doing the things I like to do. Great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on September 8th, 2015

He is a model physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Christopher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.