ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Fellman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Fellman?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Excellent!

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr Feldman is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. He always takes the time to answer any questions and address concerns. I trust him completely

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Very outstanding doctor; recommend him frequently.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Dr. Fellman has been working with me extensively since January 2017 to solve my eye pressure problem. He is an excellent physician - a true genius.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant and great care!

Posted on September 19th, 2017

My visits are always met with pleasant and caring staff. Doctors provide thorough examinations and spend time to meet all my needs and answer any questions. I have been seeing Dr. Fellman for decades and would recommend to anyone with moderate to severe and/or complicated eye disorder/diseases.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes his time & great bedside manner

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Dr Fellman takes his time during his office visit and is thorough. Will even take the time to consult with other doctors in his practice regarding your case. His staff is friendly and caring. Camille Leonard is caring and knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in regards to showing concern for your care and answers questions regarding various procedures ensuring you're on the right path and in the best hands with Dr Fellman and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on September 12th, 2017

The staff is always attentive. I have never been 'lost' in the office. Everyone wears a smile. Checking in and Checking out is eazzy pezzy. Would I recommend Dr. Fellman, his staff and this office (Glaucoma Associates), you betcha!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Glaucoma Specialist

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Very professional, knowledgeable. Amazingly friendly staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very exceptional doctor

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable and using newest technology along with being an excellent bedside manner.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

I have a complicated case of glaucoma due to other eye conditions and am highly recommending Dr. Fellman. His experience and depth of knowledge are beyond compare. His surgical skills are excellent and he's compassionate and dedicated to providing the best outcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I ,vowed the ease of the appointment, everyone was so nice. Dr fellman explained everything in detail and took wonderful care of me. He openly welcomed any questions that i had at the time and did not feel rushed. He has been in practice for many years and definitely has not lost his sense of compassion towards taking care of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Have to wait too long and they keep shifting you from one waiting room to another

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family of Edward J, Oklahoma City Residents

Posted on July 6th, 2009

We found Dr. Fellman after consulting with a physician online at Johns-Hopkins Medical Center. He has been excellent in his care and concern for my fathers eyes and has worked hard to improve his sight and quality of life. Our family highly recommends him to everyone we know, its definately worth the 3 hour drive to see him. He has restored my fathers faith in the medical profession and we are grateful to him and his staff for making us feel welcome. As far as we are concerned he is one of best Texas Top Doctors!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Fellman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.