ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Jarl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Jarl?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Takes time and has compassion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in town!

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Saved my life.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Best doctor in Chattaooga!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in Chattaooga area!

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J.JOHNSON

Posted on February 18th, 2014

LOVE DR JARL HE IS AN OUTSTANDING DR.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE office staff

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Rude office staff. You can never get a return phone call from his nurse. Office manager sits in her office visiting instead of making them answer the phone. Front desk girls are hateful and rude. Don't waste your time. This practice makes the doctor look bad.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and compassionate

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Has seen my entire family and extended family for years. Very knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Been my doctor for 10 years and helped save my husbands life. Takes time with patients and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great local doctor!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Has been spot on on my galbladder problem, flu diagnosis, tick bite rash, and several other problems. I have always been able to get an appointment promptly and the medication I needed. He checks my charts and history before entering so he is up to date and accurate which is a nice change and always answers my questions. And his office is just down the road which is even nicer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

doesn't know patients by name, checks charts on entering room, doesn't seem to care to spend much time in the room w/the patient

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Jarl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Soddy Daisy, TN.