ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Johns Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Johns?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Excellent internist. Smart, kind, efficient. Dr. Johns has saved my life on more than one occasion. I cannot recommend his office highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

He sucked. Treated me like dirt...

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME Dr. and Staff

Posted on January 15th, 2015

My father HATES doctors! Absolutely LOVES Dr. Johns! Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2012

Everyone in the office is congenial, He can almost look at you and tell what is wrong. He never misses your dianosis. One visit and he gives you the medicine you need. Have never had any complaints with anyone at that office. very good to feel you have a place you can go to and feel at ease and know you will be taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rosalie Bryan

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

I and my husband have used Dr. Johns as our primary family physician for several years now and have been very well pleased with him; he is effcient, knowledgeable,timely, and concerned; We can also understand every word he says;we would not dream of changing to another Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

He is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough with his exam. He followed through on a medical problem he detected through my blood work. I was sent to a specialist right away. He pays close attention to detail.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what we needed

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Just what the doctor ordered. Follows up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not use again

Posted on October 28th, 2008

On initial visit was in exam room for over 30 min and was never examed at all by this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Johns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.