ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Krisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Krisch?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

In-Depth Knowledge and Experience

Posted on July 20th, 2017

I have seen him since 2007 for the treatment of depression / ADHD. With his help, my "quality of life" has improved significantly. He is compassionate, understanding, insightful, and very knowledgeable as to the despair associated with these conditions. Getting up each day and taking on life's challenges is now something I can do thanks to Dr. Krisch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I finally found a doctor who spends time listening me.

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

As my doctor Dr. Kitsch plays the role as an expert and partner in my mental health recovery. We discuss the pros and cons of my possible treatment options. He listens to me and my opinions are a huge factor in his treatment choices. He has gotten me through two depressive episodes and made a medication change that has vastly improved my life. I am so grateful to have found him. Another plus is his friendly, helpful office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've seen him for 5 years now

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Doctor Krish is both personable and professional. He has invested a great deal of time and energy for me at ensuring my continued stability. I highly recommend him as a psychiatrist who truly cares about you beyond the prescription pad

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most caring doctor in the world!!

Posted on September 16th, 2016

he is smart, a good listener, and follows up. He is most helpful and goes the extra mile. I thank God for Dr Krisch!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Cut Above the Rest

Posted on July 31st, 2012

He has a great bedside manner. He is courteous and professional. Extremely easy to talk to. His follow up is excellent. I have been to many doctors for my children's mental health issues over the past nine years, he is, by far, a cut above the rest! I look forward to a continued working relationship with him and the staff at the CLIU#21.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Hrecommend

Posted on June 19th, 2012

I am very particular (especially when it comes to the medical profession and health) and highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Krisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.