ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Kuhn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 27
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Kuhn?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Finally just gave up

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Dr. Kuhn seemed like a nice man in the 8 minutes I saw him. As a past healthcare executive I have to say this practice appears to me to have one driving influence, generate charges. It certainly does not offer customer friendly service. In the three hours and fifteen minutes I spent in their waiting room for two visits, I heard patient after patient say that there calls were not returned. This is particularly sad since these were only the patients so frustrated that they came in person to get answers to their questions. They all got the same answer, "we will give the nurse a message and she will call you". This practice, Arkansas Urology, has embraced technology at the expense of human interaction. Personally, I walked out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I needed a prostatectomy and wanted to have the Divinci robotic procedure. I wanted a urologist who had done over a thousand of them and Dr. Kuhn had that in spades. The surgery was a success and I have been cancer free now for over 5 years. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

THE BEST UROLOGIST IN THE AREA

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

dr.kuhn staff is very bad, won t return calls ( nurse ) I need drug refill, cant get it.( urgency to go ) I pee on myself, (cant stop ) I have dribbles going back to bed. I pee on myself. Ineed to know if dr. will see this. dr. Kuhn is very good , his staff ( nurse ) is very bad. `

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Waited 2 months to get an appointment, and 45 minutes to get called into the exam room. Doctor's nurse asked me 5 questions and took notes on a paper towel and left. A nursing student came in and interviewed me and asked what kind of problems I was having. Doctor came in and gave me a prostate exam, spent less than two minutes total in the room, never ask about my problem and left. Never seen him again and I will never return to this quack. I wasted a total of 3.5 hrs at this place and got no results! Do not believe any positive reviews about this guy!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in USA

Posted on October 8th, 2011

I feel very fortunate that I was able to see Dr. Kuhn. He removed cancerous prostate using da Vinci robot procedure. Have had no post operation problems. Good christian man and a great surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever, must of did amazing in College

Posted on May 11th, 2009

Great Christian man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.