ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Murff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Murff?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr Murff takes time with each patient and genuinely cares. The wait time was due to computers being down. I would highly recommend Dr Murff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MRS

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Has been ny dr for along time. He is a very compassionate and caring dr. He aslo is very knowledgable . Keeps up-to-date on medications and procedures.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find a different doc

Posted on January 28th, 2016

The doc was very nice when i met him but he is not good at getting important paperwork filled out, getting back to you. expect to wait weeks to get something simple from him. Stay away from this office if you need FMLA.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

He doesn't care about the well being of his patients, just the money he can make from them. He rushes through the appointment and makes mistakes. I highly recommend avoiding this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

The only services I have received from Dr. Murff are annual physical examinations. In this, I have found him careful and competent, easy to talk to and respectful. My wife has also used Dr. Murff for annual physicals. When she was diagnosed (by mammogram and biopsy) with breast cancer, he was very helpful in connecting us to cancer specialists (surgeons and oncologists) so that there was no delay in getting her treatment underway.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Murff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.