ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Pollack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Pollack?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

RETIRED

Posted on October 26th, 2016

DR. POLLACK HAS BEEN MY FAMILY PHYSICIAN FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS. HE IS A PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR WHO CONDUCTS HIS PRACTICE IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. HE HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN MY DECISION TO GIVE UP SMOKING AND USING ALCOHOL. I HAVE THE UTMOST RESPECT FOR HIS OPINION AND MEDICAL ADVISE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

He's a good doc for sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Outstanding Physician...Hands down one of the most knowledgeable doctors. Takes his time to get to know. Diagnoses is spot on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If You want the best.....Call Dr Pollack!!!

Posted on July 27th, 2015

They don't make them like Dr. Pollack anymore.....He is an asset to his field....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ron Pollack

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Dr. Pollack has managed my healthcare for many years thru some major medical challenges and critical care. He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on September 26th, 2013

I completely trust Dr. Pollack and will only see him. He is honest, caring and will do whatever it takes to get to the bottom of a problem. He follows up personally, which is so rare today. I would highly recommend him to my friends (a lot of which already use him as their doctor).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2013

Dr Pollack is everything you want a doctor to be. He listens to every word that I say and explains things so I can understand. He values my opinion in treating my illness. He does not just make decisions for me. He is super sweet and so easy to talk to. He truly cares for his patients. I have never seen a more caring, kind, and considerate doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr. Pollack has always been wonderful to me. He is so caring-best bedside manner of any physician around. I am a nurse and I know physicians bedside manner. He portrays genuine concern for you. He cares about your life. I will not stop seeing him. I will go 45 minutes one way to see him. Office is busy, but usually he gets in quick to see you and spends lots of time with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No better Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on September 11th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Pollack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, NC.