ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Rigolosi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Rigolosi?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Dr. Rigolosi

Posted on April 17th, 2015

I was stunned when I read the negative reviews about Dr. Rigolosi. I find him to be a warm, kind Doctor with an excellent bedside manner. I went in there for high blood pressure which runs in my family, and because I am young he was sure to start me on a low does of medication so as not to over medicate. One day I had a rash that I wanted him to see and I did not have an appointment and he was booked. He told his office personnel to have me come in anyway. He did not rush the exam when he saw me and talked with me kindly for quite some time. I find him to be wonderful and I am so happy I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2015

dr rigolosi is a nasty, arragent ,and very rude. went to see him because i had prostititis and was having burning urination called him on anwering service to ask about a prescription to stop the burning he called me back and started shouting at me and said not to bother him after office hours, said he had a personal live. he does not care about his patients. I will not return

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. Rigolosi, is a smart person. He has a pretty good bedside manner. However, he's a typical pill pusher. He is more "concrete" than "sensitive". Both my mother and father are under his care. Recently my mother was hospitalized with a hair-line fracture to the hip, she fell at home, and fractured her hip. So, after she was in the hospital, instead of sending her home, he sent her to "care one" facility. While she was there she fell again, shattered her pelvis, and had a stoke. This facility left her in the room, no water, never washed her, never washed her hair, let alone combed it, or even brushed her teeth. What a torture center. So after her second fall, he sent her back to the hospital, and then back to the care one facility. Dr. Rigilosi is a "sellout" - automatically sending his patients to these "second-hand care facility". He must have a deal or get (kick-backs) from these secondary care facilities. Dr. Ronald A. Rigolosi is more concerned with making money, rather than being a real caring sensitive human being.-----and my mother stood on her legs for 4 hours (a couple years ago) making him a hazelnut cheese log, to show her gratitude, and practically fell in exhaustion. Dr. Rigolosi certainly knows gratitude, he put her in a home, where she got 20 times worse off than she was before. Yea, he cares...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ronald A. Rigolosi

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. Rigolosi, is a smart person. He has a pretty good bedside manner. However, he's a typical pill pusher. He is more "concrete" tha ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Rigolosi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, NJ.