The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Roth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Roth?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

All over the place

Posted on April 27th, 2017

He is not consistent with conversations, gets off topic of why you are there, and his bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Roth is a careful and thorough specialist. He detected a small polyp and removed it before it had a chance to progress to cancer. He has a nice sense of humor and said I could call and ask questions before and after the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I went for a simple consultation, spent 45 minutes listening to him complain about his child support, his bathroom excesses in his new car, and other personal information I had little interest in; then received a bill for $360. Geez.....will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Very knowledgable and accurate in diagnoses! Very chatty! Spends time on other matters than current reason one has come! Wait is way too long !!! Will continue to use dr Roth!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

somethings never change

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Gut Feeling

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Because I have a serious small bowel problem, this doctor told me, "Thanks for not choosing me to be your doctor." I nearly fell out of the chair. Unbelievable!!!!! He may have a four star rating, but it is way beyond me how anyone could rate such a phony.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.