ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Bergman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Bergman?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Recommend to everyone He, his flies and staff are amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Plastic Surgeon In Des Moines, Iowa

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Wonderful staff, brilliant doctor and perfect surgery!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Found it interesting on Dr. Bergman's reviews that most people talk about breast augmentation. He did a labiaplasty on me five years ago, something most women do not want to talk about. He did an excellent job. It saved my marriage. He is the best!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Highly recommended! He is a true artist! Simply the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever!!

Posted on June 27th, 2015

My wife was searching on the internet for a breast augmentation surgeon. I told her to see Dr. Bergman. Fifteen years ago I had amputated my right thumb. It was to damaged to put back . Two months later he took my big toe and made me a thumb. Its great! It works perfectly. Even looks like my other thumb. She then saw Bergman for her breast augmentation. Her results are great! Boobs and Toes! He's the one to see!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Augmentation/Botox

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr. Bergman is very down to earth, makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experiene, poor results and rude, arrogant, and aggressive when confronted

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Breast Augmentation

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Dr. Bergman and his staff of nurse's did a wonderful job. My breasts couldn't be better and I'm very happy with the service he provided.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DRUG USER ON CHILD AND ELDER ABUSE REGISTRY

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Around!

Posted on May 12th, 2010

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Bergman. Beautiful Breast Implants. I heard great things about him and am so glad I chose him! I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Bergman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.