The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Schuster Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Schuster?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Schuster is the best

Posted on March 8th, 2016

The highest compliment I can credit to Dr. Schuster, is that, I look like myself, only better. You will not look fake or pulled to tight. Thank you soooo much! You know I love you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reconstruction

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Dr. S, has been amazing!! I've had 9 breast reconstruction and currently I my implants have shown signs of rupturing and having fluid build up are my implants. I want to Thank Dr. S for your opinion on my issue!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful experience

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Schuster. Not only am I extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation but I can't believe how kind and compassionate he was. Even though the office was very busy that afternoon, Dr Schuster never rushed me and was sure to answer all of my questions. His entire staff was very warm and welcoming and I knew from the first visit that I had no intention of meeting with any other doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Surgeon

Posted on June 15th, 2015

This doctor will only do what is necessary to obtain the best result. He will spend as much time with you as necessary. Your result will be incredible. He is a true artist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff Woes

Posted on August 31st, 2011

The office staff experience was HORRIBLE. I scheduled my appt deliberately on a day when they were supposed to stay open late, 6:30pm, because I work. I got a call 5 days before my appt asking if I could come in at 6pm which I obliged to. Come appt day, I got 2 calls asking if I could come in at 5pm, which meant taking time off to come in. I said no and kept my rescheduled appt at 6pm. Fast forward to appt time, I left my office at 5pm to reach Dr. Schusters by 6pm. 45 mins later, still in traffic, I did the courteous thing and called the office to notify them I was going to be late. After being put on hold twice, I spoke 3 different people trying to reschedule me for times in the middle of a work day because they couldn't be bothered to stay late, even though my ORIGINAL appt was for 6:30pm. Dont offer late appts and then try to reschedule for earlier, and not be accommodating. So two hours later still in the car sitting in traffic, not to see the doctordont BOTHER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy tuck

Posted on February 20th, 2011

Dr very patient with the time it took to make my decision to proceed with the decision for my tummy tuck. Staff friendly and accomodating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Dr Schuster is a wonderful man. He is honest and patient! I had surgery 3 years ago and am still 100% satisfied. I would send my dearest friend to him! He made me look great without making me look like a pornstart like so many others tried to talk me into.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Dr. Schuster takes his time listening to patient's concerns, assessing the problem and explaining what he would do and would the process would entail, as well as expected outcomes. An excellent surgeon, I experienced little discomfort and recovery was exactly as he predicted. Very happy with the result! would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Schuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.