ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

64 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 50
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Singer?

Showing 12 of 64 Ratings

Intuitive and Caring

Posted on November 27th, 2017

I took my daughter to see Dr. Singer a year ago for hip related problems. She has among hip problems many other disabilities. This fine doctor not only looked at her XRays and diagnosed her problem but took time to comment to me of what a fine job I had done raising my daughter. Wasn't there for self praise but to have a doctor look at my daughter and tell her she is so lucky to have "me" as her mother then to say what an outstanding daughter she has become was overwhelming to me. Not that I was expecting it at all but it was so nice to know that someone else cared enough to notice these things. Very caring and intuitive doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Praise

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Singer is such a great doctor. I always know I will get the best when I see Dr. Singer. He has a great "bedside" manner. He never sends you for unnecessary tests. I have been with him a long time. You are in good hands with Dr. Singer

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

I have had rotator cuff surgery and total knee replacement. My knee is doing great and I am scheduled to have the other one replaced in a few weeks! I highly recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deeply Dissappointed in Dr. Singer

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Dr. Singer performed a total knee replacement on my right knee in the summer of 2014. Severe complications arose after surgery. Dr. Singer would not acknowledge there was a problem and yelled at me when a CT scan showed a fragmented tibia. Dr. Singer would not address the complications. I realized he would not help me and sought care from another physician who stated my knee replacement was not done correctly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.